

# **Governors' Meetings Attendance 2022 - 2023**



### Monday 31 October 2022 Resources Committee Meeting

Mr T Hilton (Chair), Mrs L Walmsley, Mr S Sands, Mrs C Coyle, Mr P McBeth, Mr I Gaughan (Headteacher), Mrs S Cooper (School Business Manager)

#### Monday 14 November 2022 Standards and Effectiveness Committee Meeting

Miss M Eccles (Chair), Mrs H Lunn, Mrs J Hart, Mr I Gaughan (Headteacher), Mr G Lindley (Deputy Headteacher), Mrs K Hitchen (Assistant Headteacher), Mrs T Huddy (Assistant Headteacher), Mrs S Henderson (Assistant Headteacher), Mrs M Hardman (Assistant Headteacher), Mr P Morris (Assistant Headteacher)

#### Monday 5 December 2022 Governing Body Meeting

Mrs H Lunn (Chair), Mrs A McGar, Mr S Sands, Mr P McBeth, Miss M Eccles, Mr T Hilton, Mrs L Walmsley, Mrs C Davies-Johnson, Mrs J Hart, Mr I Gaughan (Headteacher), Mr G Lindley (Deputy Headteacher)

#### Monday 27 February 2023 Standards and Effectiveness

Miss M Eccles (Chair), Mrs J Hart, Mr G Lindley, Mrs A McGar, Mr P Morris, Mrs C Davies-Johnson, Mrs H Lunn, Mrs S Henderson (Assistant Headteacher), Mrs K Kitchen (Assistant Headteacher), Mrs T Huddy (Assistant Headteacher) Mrs M Hardman (Assistant Headteacher)

#### Monday 13 March 2023 Resources Committee Meeting

Mr A Hilton (Chair), Mr S Sands, Mrs H Lunn, Mrs L Walmsley, Mr I Gaughan (Headteacher), Mrs S Cooper (School Business Manager)

#### Monday 27 March 2023 Governing Body Meeting

Mrs H Lunn (Chair), Mrs J Hart, Mrs A McGar, Mrs L Walmsley, Mr S Sands, Mr T Hilton, Mr P McBeth Miss M Eccles, Mrs C Coyle, Mrs C Davis-Johnson, Mr I Gaughan (Headteacher)

#### Monday 12 June 2023 Standards and Effectiveness

Miss M Eccles (Chair), Mrs J Hart, Mr P Morris, Mrs C Davies-Johnson, Mrs A McGar, Mrs S Henderson (Assistant Headteacher), Mrs K Kitchen (Assistant Headteacher), Mrs T Huddy (Assistant Headteacher), Mrs M Hardman (Assistant Headteacher), Mr P Morris (Assistant Headteacher)

#### Monday 26 June 2023 Resources Committee Meeting

Mr A Hilton (Chair), Mr P McBeth, Mrs L Walmsley, Mrs S Sands, Mrs H Lunn, Mr G Lindley (Deputy Headteacher), Mrs S Cooper (School Business Manager)

## Monday 10 July 2023 Governing Body Meeting

Mrs H Lunn (Chair), Mrs C Davies-Johnson, Mr T Hilton, Mrs J Hart, Mrs C Coyle, Mr I Gaughan (Headteacher)